NO JOB TOO LARGE OR SMALL FOR OUR CONTRACTORS
Imperial Drives LTD
FREE QUOTES

Here is a list of some of the reviews that Imperial Drives LTD has received over the years. Make sure to check out our Google reviews or Facebook reviews to see more of our services. To leave your own review, simply click the badge and leave a review on our profile.

View Reviews on Proven Local

Rated 4.9 Out Of 5

MIchaeldriveways
11 December 2023

good services by them

See Full Review
Robert Maxpatio
4 November 2023

Our new patio never looked better, thank you!

See Full Review
Paul SPatio
26 October 2023

Thank you for our new patio!! looks amazing, great service!!

See Full Review
Mark IredaleDrive Tarmac'd
7 June 2023

So easy to deal with John who not only went in to great details about how they strip the old tarmac and the different layers used to reconstruct the new drive, but he took a video of the drive and confirmed on the video all the details we have spoken about. We went on holiday whilst the drive was being done (again date all agreed with John without any issues) and John gave regular updates on the progress whilst we were away. We came back from holiday and wow, what a difference. Absolutely love the new drive, so smooth, nice clean edges. Everyone walking past is looking at it. The drive looks so much bigger. 100% recommend using Imperial Drives with John and his team

See Full Review
Joanne PatrickResin Driveway
24 April 2023

Would really recommend Imperial Drives LTD, we are delighted with our new resin drive, John and his team were exceptional and all work was carried out to a very high standard with a polite and professional approach.

See Full Review
Sharon FellerNew Patio
18 February 2023

THANK YOU! First class service and workmanship. Fantastic experience from start to finish, coordinated with our architect perfectly to make sure the new patio is done exact to specifications.

See Full Review
Sophia ClarkPatio
19 August 2022

Imperial Drives recently undertook some work for us to construct a new patio area in our back garden. They were punctual and polite and carried out the work to a very high standard. We would have no hesitation in recommending.

See Full Review
Lucas BNew Garden and Patio
6 August 2022

Our garden was in a total state and the lads done an absolutely amazing job! Neither us or the neighbours could believe how quickly they got everything done, a full garden renovation in 6 days! Our garden looks beautiful now.

See Full Review
KevinBlock driveway fitted
7 October 2021

We used Imperial Driveways after seeing several of there drives that they had done in our area and decided to have ours done .John is someone who will carry out the job exactly as asked for and make sure your happy with the finished job .All done exactly to time with no delays ,excuses or hassles and kept informed with everything along the way .👍

See Full Review
Imran KhanGarden Landscape
8 July 2021

Imperial Drive has completely transformed my garden and I can't highly recommend them enough. Even received follow up call to make sure that I'm happy with the work.

See Full Review
Tanveer aliExcellent
2 July 2021

Got my garden block paved and fake grasses, lads done a top job and top service

See Full Review
Yeasmin BGarden & patio
1 July 2021

Had my garden and front done by this company absolutely 10/10 highly recommend grate job

See Full Review
Jasvinder BDriveway
30 June 2021

Perfect job on my driveway. Very easy to speak to and very considerate. Always available to discuss progress on the job would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Marion BSandstone Patio Installation
28 May 2021

Really pleased with the work completed by John and Imperial in our garden. Cannot fault in the slightest and would recommend 100%

See Full Review
Barry CIndian Sandstone Slabbing
13 April 2021

1st class, 5 star Excellent Quality and Customer service and would not hesitate to use them again.

See Full Review
Esther PNew Driveway
3 April 2021

The team were great worked hard and fast to get the work done completed on our driveway in a timely manner. Recommended.

See Full Review
Samuel KConverted Garden to Driveway
19 March 2021

I used John and his company to provide a quote before we bought our new property. John along with Peter provided objective and professional services and would recommend them. He is a man of his word, knowledgeable and someone you can trust when trying to decide what way to approach the work. Once we bought the property, we engaged John and his team at Imperial to complete the work for us. Start to finish, good experience.

See Full Review
Shane M.
23 November 2020

Excellent service from John and his guys. We needed work done on short notice, they fit us in and put in overtime to get it done in time for us. Would highly recommend them as my parents used them 12 years ago and the work they done on the patio still looks excellent.

See Full Review
Brett K.
28 August 2020

John and his Team are Fantastic, couldn't fault them. Best price by far. Work is excellent, always communicated with me throughout, listened to what I wanted and how I wanted it, made good of my next door neighbours drive too as this hadn't been done great, always the look of my drive wouldn't have looked as good, full credit to John and the team. Drive looks amazing.. Would recommend 100%.

See Full Review
Owen D.
7 August 2020

Fantastic job completed on time I would use John and his lads again also reccomend them, very clean and tidy at the end of every day, thanks to the lads, I am very happy with my drive

See Full Review
Gaz O.
4 August 2020

John and his team of workers completed my new drive in 3-4days. I am very impressed with the results it looks amazing great quote ££the best by far from 3 top finish. THANKS John everything you told me was spot on.Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone thinking of a new drive

See Full Review
Donna Q.
20 June 2020

John and his team did a great job, quote and job done within a week.. very impressed with the end result. Definitely recommend..

See Full Review
Anthony G.
21 March 2020

They done an excellent job on are drive no problems They came and started the job on Tuesday and finished on Friday

See Full Review
Gary DNew Driveway
19 March 2020

I have no hesitation in recommending Imperial Drives LTD. The service was excellent from the initial quotation to finished job. Nothing was too much trouble and any concerns were addressed immediately and professionally. The quality of work is first class and matches the quality of service. My wife and I are delighted with the end result. Well done and thank you to all involved in making this a pleasant experience.

See Full Review
Karen M.
13 March 2020

We are overwhelmed by the work John and his team have completed. Fast, clean and great communication throughout the job. Definitely recommend- thank you

See Full Review
Brian M
14 February 2020

Satisfactory work, bad communication.

See Full Review
Kameel T
2 October 2019

Imperial Drives LTD fitted a new patio for us last year which on initial completion was excellent. Unfortunately, the slabs have lost some of their colour and we are not happy about losing colour as fast as they did. We spoke to John and understand that he is not directly responsible for the slabs as we sourced them ourselves but wish he would of undertaken the communication with suppliers for us as they are proving very difficult.

See Full Review
Reena R.
8 August 2019

Very happy with my drive - worked very fast and in the heat too. Communication was excellent at all times - will use again if I need to, highly recommend

See Full Review
Faye S.
19 May 2019

I was so pleased with the fast service and quality.

See Full Review
Lee C.
9 March 2019

Good price and fast and efficient service. Very professional job which looks great.

See Full Review
Emma P.
24 February 2019

Great price and quick too. Started Thursday finished Friday

See Full Review
Chanelle D.
19 January 2019

John and his team couldn't do anymore for you. Pleasant men who work extremely hard. We've just had an amazing driveway installed and we are over the moon with the results. The job took 2 days and we are left with a drive that could fit 4 cars!!! Certainly the talk of the street now. From start to finish no question was a silly one, John generally cared about his work and shown a lot of pride for what he does. I highly recommend this company as you get more for what you pay for !!! Thank you so much!

See Full Review
John C.
12 October 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish, clear and concise written quote, great workmanship, I recommend John and his team without hesitation. Great job guys thanks. Brilliant job from start to finish, clear written quote efficient and professional workmanship, highly recommend Imperial Drives great job guys.

See Full Review
Richard D.
3 August 2018

John and his team installed a new driveway at our home in Leamington Spa just over a year ago. Very pleased with the work. Looks as good today as it did when installed. Would happily recommend.

See Full Review
John C.
23 February 2018

Brilliant job from start to finish, clear and concise written quote, great workmanship, I recommend John and his team without hesitation. Great job guys thanks. Brilliant job from start to finish, clear written quote efficient and professional workmanship, highly recommend Imperial Drives great job guys.

See Full Review
Home C.
16 January 2018

Very happy with the work carried out

See Full Review
Jack S.
10 January 2017

Phoned up for a quote for block paving , John was here within 2 hours , price agreed (no deposit needed) and work started the next day , staff very hardworking,polite,friendly . Was regularly kept informed of what was happening and how it was going. Finished ahead of schedule and did a fantastic job , would highly recommend to others .

See Full Review
Jarnail S.
11 October 2016

John and his mates done an excellent job Saturday we met and following Tuesday evening patio and front pavings were done good and clean work Highly recommended

See Full Review
Gareth D.
3 October 2016

Very good service, turned up on time and were easy to deal with. Very polite and friendly workmen and left the job clean and tidy at the end of every day. Would recommend without hesitation

See Full Review
Tahir C.
24 September 2016

I called imperial drives on Wednesday. A really friendly chap called Thomas rang me back. Organised everything over the phone. They started work on Friday and by Saturday pm they completed. Excellent workmanship. They cleaned everything and left the place looking brilliant. A Family run business, friendly team. I would recommend these guys everytime. Thank you both Thomas & John. We are really happy with our new drive!

See Full Review
Robin D.
3 June 2016

Several houses in our road recently had their drives block paved by this company so we decided to use them for ours. Work all completed in two days and everything left clean and tidy afterwards. Drive looking good.

See Full Review
Andrea S.
2 June 2016

Several of the houses in our street had their drives block paved by Imperial Drives, we were quoted and excellent price for a block paved drive with additional landscaping to the front garden. The work was carried out over 2 days, we are extremely pleased with the results and would not hesitate to recommend this company.

See Full Review
Martin M.
30 May 2016

We asked Imperial Drives to quote for our driveway - having seen them do about 4 of our neighbours' driveways. John gave us a price we were happy with and kept us informed throughout and at each stage also looking at the driveway after it was down a few weeks, it all went to schedule - or ahead of schedule - there was minimal disruption considering it was a fairly big job taking up the existing driveway then putting down the membrane and new driveway + all the other steps that are a bit technical for me. Would happily use them again for a drive or patio they worked very quickly and don't leave any mess behind.

See Full Review
Johnny C.
30 May 2016

John and his team worked really hard on time and kept our home very tidy at all times I would highly recommend to anybody

See Full Review
See MoreSee Less

We pride ourselves on our recommendations for our landscaping services in Warwickshire and our driveway services in Warwickshire.

© Copyright Imperial Drives LTD. All Rights Reserved
Logo

reading_nav